Tchaikovsky: The Sleeping Beauty (DVD) – Bolshoi Ballet

Price: $40.00 Members: $36.00


Buy Online and Pick-Up In-Store

You can order online and pick up in-person at our shop at Lincoln Center.

Add your items to the shopping cart, log in, and check out. When completing your order, choose "BUY AND PICK UP IN STORE" located next to the shipping address.

You will receive a confirmation email once your order is placed and a separate email notification once your order is ready to be picked up.

Most orders will be processed on the next day.

Once processed, you will have ten business days to pick up your order.

Add to Wish List

Item: 3760115300781


Tchaikovsky: The Sleeping Beauty (DVD) – Bolshoi Ballet

Composer: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Artists: Svetlana Zakharova, David Hallberg, Bolshoi Ballet, Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra
Conductor: Vassily Sinaisky
Choreographer: Yuri Grigorovitch, after Marius Petipa
Format: NTSC
Language: n/a
Subtitles: n/a
Region: All Regions
Number of Discs: 1
Studio: Bel Air Classiques
DVD Release Date: October 30, 2012
Run Time: 138 minutes

Read More

starstarstarstarstar Write the first review

No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review

(0) CART 212.501.3482
Pre-Memorial Day Sale: Up to 20% Off - Shop Now Pre-Memorial Day Sale: Up to 20% Off - Shop Now

Stay in the Loop

Don't miss out on new arrivals, exclusive sales, special events, and more.

close (X)