Renée Fleming – Christmas in New York (CD)

Price: $19.00 / $15.20 Members: $13.68




Renée Fleming – Christmas in New York (CD)

Soprano Renée Fleming's first-ever holiday album celebrates the Christmas season in New York City. For Christmas in New York Fleming sings in a more intimate style with a number of guest artists ranging from Alison Krauss and Wynton Marsalis to Gregory Porter and Rufus Wainwright.

Track Listing:
1. Winter Wonderland – featuring Wynton Marsalis
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – Gregory Porter
3. Silver Bells – Kelli O’Hara
4. Merry Christmas Darling – Chris Botti
5. Christmas Waltz – solo
6. Who Knows Where the Time Goes – Brad Mehldau
7. Sleigh Ride – Wynton Marsalis
8. Snowbound – Kurt Elling
9. In the Bleak Midwinter – Rufus Wainwright
10. Central Park Serenade – Gregory Porter
11. The Man with the Bag – solo
12. Love and Hard Times – Brad Mehldau
13. Still, Still, Still – Kurt Elling

starstarstarstarstar Write the first review

No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review

overall rating

(0) CART 212.799.3100 x2399
Met Opera Gift Cards - Learn More
A Message to Our Customers Learn More A Message to Our Customers Learn More

Stay in the Loop

Don't miss out on new arrivals, exclusive sales, special events, and more.

close (X)