Recitales (CD) – Javier Camarena

Price: $18.00 Members: $16.20


Item: 888751067929


Recitales (CD) – Javier Camarena

Composers: Various
Artists: Javier Camarena, Ángel Rodríguez
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Sony Music
CD Release Date: December 13, 2016

A live recording of Italian and Mexican traditionals by tenor Javier Camarena.

Track List:

1. Già il sole dal Gange
2. Vanne, o rosa fortunata
3. Per pietà, bell’idol mio
4. Eterno amore e fè
5. Vaga luna, che inargenti
6. L’ora del ritrovo
7. La danza
8. Rondine al nido
9. Musica proibita
10. Ideale
11. La rosa y el sauce
12. Besos robados
13. Despedida
14. Júrame
15. Granada
16. Caminos de Guanajuato
17. El Rey

Bonus Tracks:

18. Core ‘ngrato
19. Estrellita


Read More

starstarstarstarstar Write the first review

No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review

(0) CART 212.501.3482
Discover Special Savings in Every Category Shop Now Discover Special Savings in Every Category Shop Now

Stay in the Loop

Don't miss out on new arrivals, exclusive sales, special events, and more.

close (X)