Plácido Domingo - My Christmas (CD)

Price: $12.00 Members: $10.80




Plácido Domingo - My Christmas (CD)

With “My Christmas”, world-renowned opera star Plácido Domingo releases a personal Christmas album with songs dear to his heart to celebrate the warmth and magic of the season. The album includes a number of well-loved Christmas songs, and features top artists singing and playing with Domingo.

1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - with Vincent Niclo
2. Guardian Angels - with Idina Menzel
3. Silent Night - with The Piano Guys
4. What Child Is This - with Helene Fischer
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - with: Voices of Los Angeles Opera's Domingo-Colburn-Stein Young Artist Program
6. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
7. Pie Jesu from Requiem - with Jackie Evancho
8. Astro del cielo
9. Loving Christmas With You
10. It Came upon the Midnight Clear
11. White Christmas - with Plácido Domingo Jr.
12. Ave verum corpus K. 618
13. Feliz Navidad - with Banda El Recodo

starstarstarstarstar Write the first review

No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review

overall rating

(0) CART 212.501.3482
Give a Met Gift Card - Learn More
Important Shipping Notification - Read More Important Shipping Notification - Read More

Stay in the Loop

Don't miss out on new arrivals, exclusive sales, special events, and more.

close (X)