Dress Like a Girl (Hardcover)

Price: $17.99 Members: $16.19

In-Stock

Item: 9780062798923

Description

Dress Like a Girl (Hardcover)
By Patricia Toht, illustrated by Lorian Tu-Dean

A playful and fashionable slumber party takes an empowering turn in this gorgeous picture book, perfect for fans of Princesses Wear Pants and Rosie Revere, Engineer!

In these beautifully illustrated pages, a diverse cast of slumber party participants considers the most time-honored traditions for how to dress. If a lady should wear white in summertime, then how about donning a spacesuit? If team colors are apropos at sporting events, why not wear helmets and play ball?

Uplifting and resonant, and with a variety of interests ranging from sports to science to politics, this book is sure to inspire any young girl, instilling the idea that the best way to dress like a girl is the way that makes you feel most like YOU!

  • Hardcover: 32 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins (January 22, 2019)
  • Dimensions: 10” W x 0.2” D x 10” H
  • Ages: 4 - 8 years

 



Read More

starstarstarstarstar Write the first review

No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review


(0) CART 212.799.3100 x2399
Save up to $100 on select Nikon Optics Shop Now Save up to $100 on select Nikon Optics Shop Now

Stay in the Loop

Don't miss out on new arrivals, exclusive sales, special events, and more.

close (X)