Dress Like a Girl (Hardcover)

Price: $17.99 / $14.39 Members: $12.95

In-Stock
Add to Cart PICK UP IN STORE - LEARN MORE

Buy Online and Pick-Up In-Store

You can order online and pick up in-person at our shop at Lincoln Center.

Add your items to the shopping cart, log in, and check out. When completing your order, choose "BUY AND PICK UP IN STORE" located next to the shipping address.

You will receive a confirmation email once your order is placed and a separate email notification once your order is ready to be picked up.

Most orders will be processed on the same day.

Once processed, you will have ten business days to pick up your order.

Add to Wish List

Item: 9780062798923

Description

Dress Like a Girl (Hardcover)
By Patricia Toht, illustrated by Lorian Tu-Dean

A playful and fashionable slumber party takes an empowering turn in this gorgeous picture book, perfect for fans of Princesses Wear Pants and Rosie Revere, Engineer!

In these beautifully illustrated pages, a diverse cast of slumber party participants considers the most time-honored traditions for how to dress. If a lady should wear white in summertime, then how about donning a spacesuit? If team colors are apropos at sporting events, why not wear helmets and play ball?

Uplifting and resonant, and with a variety of interests ranging from sports to science to politics, this book is sure to inspire any young girl, instilling the idea that the best way to dress like a girl is the way that makes you feel most like YOU!

  • Hardcover: 32 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins (January 22, 2019)
  • Dimensions: 10” W x 0.2” D x 10” H
  • Ages: 4 - 8 years

 



Read More

starstarstarstarstar Write the first review

No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review


(0) CART 212.501.3482
Fourth of July Sale - Shop Up To 50% Off Fourth of July Sale - Shop Up To 50% Off

Stay in the Loop

Don't miss out on new arrivals, exclusive sales, special events, and more.

close (X)