Anna Netrebko - Verismo (Deluxe Edition CD/DVD)

Price: $25.00 / $17.50 Members: $15.75




Anna Netrebko - Verismo (Deluxe Edition CD/DVD

Verismo, the latest studio album from “the reigning new diva of the early 21st century” (Associated Press), Anna Netrebko, features magnificent Italian arias from the late 19th century composed by Puccini, Leoncavallo, Cilea and others. Netrebko is joined by the Orchestra dell’Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia, conducted by Sir Antonio Pappano, and tenor Yusif Eyvazov.

This deluxe edition includes a bonus track, and a DVD of live performances of music from Verismo.

Track Listings
  1. Adriana Lecouvreur Act I: Ecco: respiro appena ... Io son l umile ancella (Adriana)
  2. Andrea Chénier Act III: La mamma morta (Maddalena)
  3. Madama Butterfly Act II: Un bel dì vedremo (Butterfly)
  4. Turandot Act I: Signore, ascolta! (Liù)
  5. Pagliacci Act I: Qual fiamma avea nel guardo! ... Stridono lassù (Nedda)
  6. La Wally Act I: Ebben? Ne andrò lontana (Wally)
  7. Mefistofele Act III: L altra notte in fondo al mare (Margherita)
  8. La Gioconda Act IV: Suicidio! In questi fieri momenti (Gioconda)
  9. Tosca Act II: Vissi d arte, vissi d amore (Tosca)
  10. Turandot Act II: In questa reggia (Turandot, coro, Calaf)
  11. Act II: In quelle trine morbide (Manon)
  12. Act IV: Tutta su me ti posa (Des Grieux, Manon)
  13. Act IV: Manon, senti, amor mio (Des Grieux, Manon)
  14. Act IV: Sei tu che piangi? (Manon, Des Grieux)
  15. Act IV: Sola, perduta, abbandonata (Manon, Des Grieux)
  16. Act IV: Fra le tue braccia, amore (Manon, Des Grieux)

starstarstarstarstar Write the first review

No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review

overall rating

(0) CART 212.501.3482
Save up to $100 on select Nikons - Shop Now
Fall Music Sale: Up to 50% Off Select CDs and Select DVDs Fall Music Sale: Up to 50% Off Select CDs and Select DVDs

Stay in the Loop

Don't miss out on new arrivals, exclusive sales, special events, and more.

close (X)