CONTACT US(212) 501-3482

SUMMER SALE - UP TO 50% Off Select DVDs, Select CDs, and More Sale Items

Home / CDs / Vocal Recital / Andrea Bocelli - Passione (CD) (Item# 602537151301 )

Andrea Bocelli - Passione (CD)

Item# 602537151301

Andrea Bocelli - Passione (CD)
Release Date: January 29, 2013
Label: Verve

This 2013 album from the acclaimed Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli, produced by David Foster, includes duets with Jennifer Lopez and Nelly Furtado.  Bocelli says “it's a collection of cherished memories, of fluttering emotions…” and “it is a repertoire of endless beauty that collects some of the most intense songs of all time.”

Track Listings:
1. Perfidia
2. Roma Nun Fa' la Stupida Stasera
3. Champagne
4. Anema e Core
5. Quizás, Quizás, Quizás
6. Era Già Tutto Previsto
7. Tristeza
8.Vie en Rose, La
9. Corcovado [Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars]
10. Sarà Settembre [September Morn]
11.Love in Portofino
12. Garota de Ipanema
13. Malafemmena
14. Love Me Tender

You might also like......